Chair of the Local Organising Committee

Christine W L Wilson
Associate Professor
Languages & Intercultural Studies (LINCS)

CL8 Conference Secretariat

If you have any questions about registration, accommodation, or other matters of a practical nature, please contact the Conference Secretariat:

Critical Link 8

To contact the Critical Link 8 Organising Committee, please email:

Local Organising Committee:
Jemina Napier (Head of LINCS)
Isabelle Perez
Eloisa Monteoliva
Isabel Liu
Raquel de Pedro Ricoy
Ursula Böser
Claudia Angelelli

For information about CTISS
For information about LINCS 
For information about Heriot-Watt University