CTISS FULL MEMBERS

Dr Annelies Kusters

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

A.Kusters@hw.ac.uk

Dr Katerina Strani

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

A.Strani@hw.ac.uk

Prof Claudia Angelelli

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

C.Angelelli@hw.ac.uk

Fanny Chouc

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

F.Chouc@hw.ac.uk

Gary Quinn

 LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

G.A.Quinn@hw.ac.uk

Prof Graham H. Turner

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

g.h.turner@hw.ac.uk

Dr Isabel Hui Liu

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

I.Liu@hw.ac.uk

Josemari Conde

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

J.M.Conde@hw.ac.uk

Prof Jemina Napier

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

j.napier@hw.ac.uk

Dr Michelle Liao

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

M.Liao@hw.ac.uk

Dr Marion Winters

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

m.winters@hw.ac.uk

Dr Owen Harrington Fernandez

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

O.Harrington_Fernandez@hw.ac.uk

Ramon Inglada

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

R.Inglada@hw.ac.uk

Dr Svenja Wurm

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

s.b.wurm@hw.ac.uk

Dr Stacey Webb

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

S.Webb@hw.ac.uk

Prof Ursula Boser

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

u.boser@hw.ac.uk

Dr Khadidja Merakchi

Dr Eloisa Monteoliva

Dr Yvonne McLaren

LINCS

LINCS

LINCS

Heriot-Watt University

Heriot-Watt University

Heriot-Watt University

K.Merakchi@hw.ac.uk

Eloisa.Monteoliva@hw.ac.uk

Y.McLaren-Hankin@hw.ac.uk

CTISS ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Dr Katerina Strani

Dr Anna Sedda

Heriot-Watt University

Heriot-Watt University

a.strani@hw.ac.uk

a.sedda@hw.ac.uk

CTISS AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Dr Audrey Cameron

Dr Jan Pedersen

Prof Aline Ramael

Prof Charles Forsdick

University of Edinburgh

Stockholm University

University of Antwerp

University of Liverpool

Christine Wilson

Carmen Valero-Garces

University of Alcala, Spain

Dr Charlotte Bosseaux

University of Edinburgh

Prof Dr Christian Rathmann

Humboldt University of Berlin

Danielle D'hayer

London Metropolitan 

Prof Franz Pochhacker

University of Vienna

Dr Hilde Haualand

Oslo Metropolitan University

Dr Ineke Crezee

AUT University New Zealand

Iwan Davies

ITI/ FIT

Kirsty Kheimerl-Moggan

UCLan

Prof Lorraine Leeson

Trinity College Dublin

Dr Maartje De Meulder

Utrecht University of Applied Sciences

Dr Mary Phelan

Dublin City University

Dr Pilar Alderete

University of Galway

Prof Raquel De Pedro Ricoy

Stirling University

Prof Sabine Braun

University of Surrey

Dr Sebnem Susam-Saraeva

University of Edinburgh

Dr Tiina Tuominen

University of Glasgow

CTISS ALUMNI MEMBERS

Dr Michael Richardson

Independent researcher, Malta

Dr Jiqing Dong

Leicester University, UK

Dr Heather Mole

Scottish Government, UK

Dr Penny Karanisou

Independent researcher, UK

Dr Lee Williamson-Houston

Independent researcher, UK

Dr Robyn Dean

Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Dr Pedro Castillo

University of Granada, Spain

Dr Pablo Romero Fresco

Universidade de Vigo, Spain

Dr Ilgin Aktenar

Izmir University of Economics, Turkey

Dr Xiao Zhao

Xiamen University, China

Dr Jonathan Downie

Independent researcher, UK

Dr Jules Dickinson

Independent researcher, UK

Dr Mavis Ho

University of Glasgow, UK

Dr Morven Beaton-Thome

University of Technology, Arts & Sciences Cologne, Germany

Dr Claudia Monacelli

University of International Studies of Rome, Italy

CTISS POST GRAD MEMBERS

Christopher Tester

Heriot-Watt University

cat32@hw.ac.uk

Clare Canton

Heriot-Watt University

cc522@hw.ac.uk

Danny McDougall

Heriot-Watt University

dpm4@hw.ac.uk

Emmy Kauling

Heriot-Watt University

eek31@hw.ac.uk

Lorraine MacDonald

Heriot-Watt University

lm69@hw.ac.uk

Mette Sommer Lindsay

Heriot-Watt University

msl2@hw.ac.uk

Natalia Rodriguez

Heriot-Watt University

nr17@hw.ac.uk

Paola Ruffo

Heriot-Watt University

pr25@hw.ac.uk

Robert Skinner

Heriot-Watt University

ras3@hw.ac.uk

Sofian Abdeldayam

Heriot-Watt University

saa24@hw.ac.uk

Yvonne Waddell

Heriot-Watt University

yew1@hw.ac.uk