CTISS FULL MEMBERS

Dr Audrey Cameron LINCS Heriot-Watt University A.Cameron@hw.ac.uk
Dr Annelies Kusters LINCS Heriot-Watt University A.Kusters@hw.ac.uk
Dr Katerina Strani LINCS Heriot-Watt University A.Strani@hw.ac.uk
Prof Bernadette O'Rourke LINCS Heriot-Watt University B.M.A.O'Rourke@hw.ac.uk
Prof Claudia Angelelli LINCS Heriot-Watt University C.Angelelli@hw.ac.uk
Fanny Chouc LINCS Heriot-Watt University F.Chouc@hw.ac.uk
Gary Quinn  LINCS Heriot-Watt University G.A.Quinn@hw.ac.uk
Prof Graham H. Turner LINCS Heriot-Watt University g.h.turner@hw.ac.uk
Dr Isabel Hui Liu LINCS Heriot-Watt University I.Liu@hw.ac.uk
Dr Jordan Fenlon LINCS Heriot-Watt University J.Fenlon@hw.ac.uk
Josemari Conde LINCS Heriot-Watt University J.M.Conde@hw.ac.uk
Prof Jemina Napier LINCS Heriot-Watt University j.napier@hw.ac.uk
Kester Newill LINCS  Heriot-Watt University K.Newill@hw.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Min-Hsiu Liu LINCS Heriot-Watt University M.Liao@hw.ac.uk
Dr Marion Winters LINCS Heriot-Watt University m.winters@hw.ac.uk
Dr Owen Harrington Fernandez LINCS Heriot-Watt University O.Harrington_Fernandez@hw.ac.uk
Ramon Inglada LINCS Heriot-Watt University R.Inglada@hw.ac.uk
Dr Svenja Wurm LINCS Heriot-Watt University s.b.wurm@hw.ac.uk
Dr Stacey Webb LINCS Heriot-Watt University S.Webb@hw.ac.uk
Prof Ursula Boser LINCS Heriot-Watt University u.boser@hw.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne McLaren LINCS Heriot-Watt University Y.McLaren-Hankin@hw.ac.uk

CTISS ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Dr Gina Netto Heriot-Watt University G.Netto@hw.ac.uk
Prof Verena Rieser Heriot-Watt University V.T.Rieser@hw.ac.uk
Prof Kate Sang Heriot-Watt University K.Sang@hw.ac.uk
Dr Maria Garaffa Heriot-Watt University m.garraffa@hw.ac.uk
Dr Anna Sedda Heriot-Watt University a.sedda@hw.ac.uk

CTISS AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Prof Charles Forsdick University of Liverpool C.Forsdick@liverpool.ac.uk
Christine Wilson   C.W.L.Wilson@outlook.com
Carmen Valero-Garces University of Alcala, Spain carmen.valero@uah.es
Dr Charlotte Bosseaux University of Edinburgh Charlotte.Bosseaux@ed.ac.uk
Prof Dr Christian Rathmann Humboldt University of Berlin christian.rathmann@hu-berlin.de
Danielle D'hayer London Metropolitan  d.dhayer@londonmet.ac.uk
Dr Franz Pochhacker University of Vienna franz.poechhacker@univie.ac.at
Dr Hilde Haualand Oslo Metropolitan University hilde.haualand@oslomet.no
Dr Ineke Crezee AUT University New Zealand ineke.crezee@aut.ac.nz
Iwan Davies ITI/ FIT iwan.davies@translutions.co.uk
Kirsty Kheimerl-Moggan UCLan Kheimerl-Moggan@uclan.ac.uk
Prof Lorraine Leeson LINCS/ Dublin leesonl@tcd.ie
Dr Maartje De Meulder University of Namur maartje.demeulder@unamur.be
Dr Mary Phelan Dublin City University mary.phelan@dcu.ie
Dr Pilar Alderete University of Galway pilar.alderete@nuigalway.ie.
Prof Raquel De Pedro Ricoy Stirling University raquel.depedroricoy@stir.ac.uk
Prof Sabine Braun University of Surrey s.braun@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Sebnem Susam-Saraeva University of Edinburgh S.Susam-Saraeva@ed.ac.uk
Dr Tiina Tuominen University of Glasgow Tiina.Tuominen@glasgow.ac.uk 

CTISS ALUMNI MEMBERS

Dr Jules Dickinson LINCS/ Nottingham
Dr Eloisa Monteoliva Heriot-Watt University
Dr Penny Karanisou Heriot-Watt University
Dr Jonathan Downie Heriot-Watt University
Dr Pedro Castillo Heriot-Watt University
Dr Robyn Dean Heriot-Watt University

CTISS POST GRAD MEMBERS

Christopher Tester Heriot-Watt University cat32@hw.ac.uk
Clare Canton Heriot-Watt University cc522@hw.ac.uk
Danny McDougall Heriot-Watt University dpm4@hw.ac.uk
Emmy Kauling Heriot-Watt University eek31@hw.ac.uk
Eneida Garcia Heriot-Watt University eg85@hw.ac.uk
Lorraine MacDonald Heriot-Watt University lm69@hw.ac.uk
Michael Richardson Heriot-Watt University mr38@hw.ac.uk
Mette Sommer Lindsay Heriot-Watt University msl2@hw.ac.uk
Mavis Ho Heriot-Watt University nml1@hw.ac.uk
Natalia Rodriguez Heriot-Watt University nr17@hw.ac.uk
Paola Ruffo Heriot-Watt University pr25@hw.ac.uk
Robert Skinner Heriot-Watt University ras3@hw.ac.uk
Sofian Abdeldayam Heriot-Watt University saa24@hw.ac.uk
Yvonne Waddell Heriot-Watt University yew1@hw.ac.uk